Rolling Journey – “I do what I can’t”


It all started with a Kijiji Ad…

Do you have the “road trip gene”? Can you put time in your life to travel?

……and this epic journey began for my friend Greg Moore.
“I do what I can’t” says Greg.

Follow along on his journey via his facebook page, his blog and twitter!

Truely an inspiration!  I’m enjoying the pre-trip posts and all that’s happening for him!  I know you will too!  I can’t wait till they actually leave for it!

Greg Moore’s Facebook Page

Greg’s Blog – Rolling Journey

Greg’s twitter – @rollingjourney

 

Good Luck Greg!! 🙂

One thought on “Rolling Journey – “I do what I can’t”

Leave a Reply

