The First Time


Subscribe to Renée MacLachlan’s Blog

Well, here begins something that I have been thinking of doing for months now.  There is something about life being busy.  It’s always busy here.

Life with a special needs child can certainly keep you on your toes.  🙂   He is my pride and joy and has come so far over the years.  I can’t believe he’s going to be 12 in June!

Which leads me to tell you, attitude is important and pertains to anything and everything.  It can make or break so many things.

My life hasn’t always been the easiest, but I’m proud of who I am and of the many ‘titles’ I hold.

My goal, my passion is to help others.  You can read more about what and why I do what I do on my website:  http://focusingthevoice.com

I will be doing updates weekly, possibly even daily, even if its’ just a quote that might help you get through the day!

See you soon!

Leave a Reply

